Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Dec 17, 2018
Monday Night Meal Program at 1st Congregational Church, Portland, MI - Nutritious food and community fellowship ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Business Enhancement
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
board, policy, finance, projects, members, vote, ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, #miPortland
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Get your information out to a greater audience ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations, Business Enhancement
Monday Dec 24, 2018
Monday Night Meal Program at 1st Congregational Church, Portland, MI - Nutritious food and community fellowship ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Dec 24, 2018
budget, beerfest, funds, volunteers, recruitment, goals, strategic plans ... read more
Categories: Community, #miPortland
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Dec 31, 2018
Monday Night Meal Program at 1st Congregational Church, Portland, MI - Nutritious food and community fellowship ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 7, 2019
Monday Night Meal Program at 1st Congregational Church, Portland, MI - Nutritious food and community fellowship ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
events, appreciation, support, community, gathering, fun, family, friends, holiday, ... read more
Categories: Community, #miPortland
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 14, 2019
Monday Night Meal Program at 1st Congregational Church, Portland, MI - Nutritious food and community fellowship ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Business Enhancement
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
board, policy, finance, projects, members, vote, ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, #miPortland
Monday Jan 21, 2019
Get your information out to a greater audience ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations, Business Enhancement
Monday Jan 21, 2019
Monday Night Meal Program at 1st Congregational Church, Portland, MI - Nutritious food and community fellowship ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 28, 2019
Monday Night Meal Program at 1st Congregational Church, Portland, MI - Nutritious food and community fellowship ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 28, 2019
budget, beerfest, funds, volunteers, recruitment, goals, strategic plans ... read more
Categories: Community, #miPortland
Monday Feb 4, 2019
Monday Night Meal Program at 1st Congregational Church, Portland, MI - Nutritious food and community fellowship ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Feb 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Feb 11, 2019
Monday Night Meal Program at 1st Congregational Church, Portland, MI - Nutritious food and community fellowship ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
events, appreciation, support, community, gathering, fun, family, friends, holiday, ... read more
Categories: Community, #miPortland