Events Calendar

Results Found: 42 View Full Calendar
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Thursday May 3, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Saturday May 5, 2018
trash, junk, clean up, waste, hazardous, community, city, township, items, recycle, contact ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, #miPortland
Monday May 7, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Tuesday May 8, 2018
events, appreciation, support, community, gathering, fun, family, friends, holiday, ... read more
Categories: Community, #miPortland
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 11, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Business Enhancement
Thursday May 17, 2018
board, policy, finance, projects, members, vote, ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, #miPortland
Saturday May 19, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Sunday May 27, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Monday May 28, 2018
budget, beerfest, funds, volunteers, recruitment, goals, strategic plans ... read more
Categories: Community, #miPortland
Thursday May 31, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
farm market, vendor, craft, fruit, vegetable, flower, herb, baked goods ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
Flea Market Crafts Collectibles ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Monday Jun 4, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
music, band, singer, songs, community, park ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 8, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
farm market, vendor, craft, fruit, vegetable, flower, herb, baked goods ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
horse, bull, equestrian, hay, kids, petting zoo, movie, dance, music, homespun, professional, food ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
events, appreciation, support, community, gathering, fun, family, friends, holiday, ... read more
Categories: Community, #miPortland
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
music, band, singer, songs, community, park ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
farm market, vendor, craft, fruit, vegetable, flower, herb, baked goods ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Business Enhancement
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
music, band, singer, songs, community, park ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
board, policy, finance, projects, members, vote, ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, #miPortland
Friday Jun 22, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
The most fun a family can have all in one place! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
farm market, vendor, craft, fruit, vegetable, flower, herb, baked goods ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, #miPortland, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
Flea Market, rummage sale, collectables, crafts, home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Enhancement
Monday Jun 25, 2018
budget, beerfest, funds, volunteers, recruitment, goals, strategic plans ... read more
Categories: Community, #miPortland
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations